Performance


Mon, 23/01/2017 - 1:15pm to Tue, 04/04/2017 - 1:15pm

EARLY BIRD TICKETS - 50% OFF from now until Tuesday 13 March - All tickets return to full price on Wednesday 14 March..Click for more details!

Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:45pm

Get your tickets now for the spectacular Samuel Ward Christmas Music Concert 2016. Available from the student window or through the school office. £8 Adults, £6 Children.

Sat, 12/11/2016 - 4:15pm
Tue, 01/11/2016 - 11:15am to Tue, 15/11/2016 - 12:15am

Don't forget to book your tickets for the latest KS4 production. Wednesday includes special guests including the playwright Mark Wheeller. Tickets are available now from the front office. Adults £7 • Children £5
Performances all start at 7pm on the folowing dates:
Tuesday 8th Nov-SWA...

Wed, 25/05/2016 - 12:00pm to Thu, 16/06/2016 - 12:00pm

Wednesday 15th June starting at 4pm.

There will be a lovely selection of tea and cakes available on the day made by 8.2b especially for the occasion.

Thu, 14/04/2016 - 3:45pm to Thu, 21/04/2016 - 3:45pm

Only boys aloud!

Thu, 14/04/2016 - 3:30pm to Sat, 23/04/2016 - 3:30pm

Starts Friday 22nd April

Mon, 25/01/2016 - 2:45pm to Mon, 28/03/2016 - 2:45pm
Wed, 20/05/2015 - 4:15pm to 5:00pm

A date for your diaries!

On Wednesday 20th May (4.15pm to 5pm) the KS3 orchestras invite you to listen to them perform the music they have been working on during Enrichment. 

Mon, 12/01/2015 - 2:45pm to Wed, 14/01/2015 - 7:00pm

Performed by GCSE Drama class 11B 

Monday 12th January 2015 – 19:00

Tuesday 13th January 2015 – 19:00

Wednesday 14th January 2015 – 19:00