Address: Samuel Ward Academy, Chalkstone Way, Haverhill, Suffolk, CB9 0LD
Tel: 01440 761511
Email: kfranks@samuelward.co.uk

For general enquiries please contact swa@samuelward.co.uk or use the contact form on this page. For more specific enquiries please contact Mrs K Franks on kfranks@samuelward.co.uk. Should you wish to contact us regarding facilities hire, please contact Paul Ledger pledger@samuelward.co.uk and Wendy Giddins wgiddins@samuelward.co.uk

Key People

Role Name Contact Details
Headteacher Mr A Hunter head@samuelward.co.uk
SEND Co-ordinator Ms Dawn Fenwick dfenwick@samuelward.co.uk
Head of Sixth Form Miss Hopkins dhopkins@samuelward.co.uk
Head of Year 8 Mrs Coote htownshend@samuelward.co.uk
Head of Year 9 Miss Bevan gbevan@samuelward.co.uk
Head of Year 10 Miss Spiers nspiers@samuelward.co.uk
Head of Year 11 Miss Ireland sireland@samuelward.co.uk
Head of Year 7 Miss Bennett tbennett@samuelward.co.uk
Head of Year 12 Mr Maltby bmaltby@samuelward.co.uk
Head of Year 13 Mr Hogg chogg@samuelward.co.uk
Chair of Governors Ms Sue Kehr skehr@samuelward.co.uk

Leave a message