Term Dates 2020-2021

Summer Term 2021

PD Days - 19th and 20th of July
School Term Starts: Monday 12th April to Tuesday 20th July
Half-Term: 31st May to 4th June
School Term Ends: Friday 16th July
May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

PD Days - the school is closed on these days

Term Dates 2021-22

School Term starts Monday 6th September for all students

PD Day: Wednesday 1st September 2021
PD Day: Thursday 2nd September 2021
PD Day: Friday 3rd September 2021

AutumnTerm 2021
Wednesday 1st September- Friday 17th December
Half-Term
25th October  - 29th October
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January - Friday 8th April
Half-Term 
Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February
Summer Term 2022
Monday 25th April - Thursday 21st July
Half-Term 
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June


PD Day: Friday 26th November 2021
PD Day: Friday 1st July 2022