Term Dates 2018-19

Spring Term 2019 

School Term Starts:  Monday 7th January
Half Term: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February  
School Term Ends: Friday 5th April 

Summer Term 2019 

School Term Starts:  Wednesday 24th April First Day of Term 
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday 
Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May  
School Term Ends: Friday 19th July

* Please note that the school closes at lunchtime on Friday 5th April and will also be closed on Tuesday 23rd April due to our move to the new building.

Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019 

There will be a few PD Days as follows: 

  • Monday 2nd September
  • Friday 18th October

PD Day - school is closed on these days 

School Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd September
Half Term: Monday 21st - Friday 25th October
School Term Ends: Friday 20 December

Spring Term 2020

There will be a few PD Days as follows: 

  • Monday 6th January
  • Tuesday 7th January

PD Day - school is closed on these days 

School Term Starts: Wednesday 8th January 2020
Half Term: 17th February -Friday 21st February
School Term Ends: Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

School Term Starts: Monday 20th April
Half-term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
School Term Ends: Friday 17th July

There will be a PD Day as follows: 

  • Monday 20th  July

PD Day - school is closed on these days