Below you will find the key dates for each year group, as well as key dates for all school years. This is not an exhaustive list of all events and occassions but is instead meant to highlight what we believe to be important dates for your calendar.
Updates for the 2018/19 school year will be updated when the school calendar is finalised.
  • Parents Evening – Tuesday 26th March 2019 - Opens for appointments Tuesday 12 March 2019
  • Parents Evening – Tuesday 19th March 2019  - Opens for appointments Tuesday 5 March 2019
  • Parents' Evening - Thursday 6th December 2018
  • Parents' Evening - Tuesday 7th May 2019 - Opens for appointments Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • Parents' Evening - Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • Parents' Evening - Tuesday 15th January 2019 - Opens for appointments Thursday 3 January 2019
  • Parents' Evening - Wednesday 9th January 2019 - Opens for appointments Monday 17 December 2018