Term Dates 2018-19

There will be a few PD Days as follows: 

  • Monday 3rd September PD Day 
  • Tuesday 4th September PD Day
  • Friday 19th October PD Day
  • Thursday 3rd January PD Day
  • Friday 4th January PD Day

PD Day - school is closed on these days  

Autumn Term 2018 

Starts: Wednesday 5th September - First day of term all years
Half Term: Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October  
Ends: Friday 21st December 

Spring Term 2019 

Starts:  Monday 7th January
Half Term: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February  
Ends: Friday 5th April 

Summer Term 2019 

Starts:  Tuesday 23rd April First Day of Term 
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday 
Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May  
Ends: Friday 19th July