Below you will find the key dates for each year group, as well as key dates for all school years. This is not an exhaustive list of all events and occasions but is instead meant to highlight what we believe to be important dates for your calendar.
 
  • Friday March 6th -World Book Day
  • Friday 13th March - Sport Relief
  • Monday 6th July - Sports Day
  • Wednesday 8th July - Summer Concert
  • KS3
  • Thursday 26th March - Parents Evening
  • Thursday 14th May- Saturday 16th May - French Trip
  • Friday 19th June - Summer Fayre
  • KS3
  • Parents Evening - Thursday 19th March
  • Friday 22nd May- Italy trip departs
  • Friday 19th June - Summer Fayre

Year 9

Options Evening Thursday 30th January 5pm

Girls HPV immunisations Thursday 5th March

Out to work day - Wednesday 25th March

Wednesday 20th May MEn/DTP immunisations

Year 10

  • Wednesday 25th March - Mock interview day
  • Thursday 21st May - Post 16 Evening being held at Castle Manor Academy
  • Tuesday 16th June - 6th Form Open Evening 
  • KS4
  • Friday 28th February - Year 11 photographs
  • 2nd-6th March - Food Tech Practicals
  • Thursday 2nd April - Parents Evening
  • Exams will be between the 11th May and the 24th June 2020
  • Prom Thursday 9th July 2020
  • GCSE results 13th August 2020

Sixth Form

  • Exams will be between the 11th May and the 24th June
  • Tuesday 16th June - 6th Form Open Evening 
  • A level results 13th August 2020